Supplementary Local Rules
Rules are effective February 1 each year unless adopted 'out-of-cycle' by approval of the Chief Justice. We post the new SLR in mid-January.

Uniform Trial Court Rules Home Page
Hide details for Supplementary Local Rules 2015Supplementary Local Rules 2015
Baker County
Benton County
Clackamas County
Clatsop County
Columbia County
Coos/Curry Counties
Crook/Jefferson Counties
Deschutes County
* Out-of-Cycle SLR Chapter 24 (effective May 30, 2015)
Douglas County
Grant/Harney Counties
Hood River/Wasco/Sherman/Gilliam/Wheeler Counties
Jackson County
Josephine County
Klamath County
* Out-of-Cycle SLR Chapter 24 (effective June 4, 2015)
Lake County
* Out-of-Cycle SLR Chapter 24 (effective June 4, 2015)
Lane County
* Out-of-Cycle SLR 2.501 (effective July 11, 2015)
Lincoln County
Linn County
Malheur County
Marion County (Effective February 11, 2015)
Multnomah County
Polk County
Tillamook County
Umatilla/Morrow Counties
Union/Wallowa Counties